Locations-Header2

Locations

VRC Protx Contacts

The technical service team of VRC Protx combines the expertise of the Sales Consultants and Customer Service contacts that you currently work with today with the expertise of all our Engineers, Quality Control Foremen and Technicians who are dedicated in maintaining industry leading process safety with shop and on-site technical service.

Service Locations

DarrenCameron

Darren Cameron

Wyoming
117 Commerce Dr
Evanston, WY 82930
P: 307-789-2478
F: 307-789-5762
dcameron@vrcprotx.com
cody

Cody Dawson

Utah
4752 West California Ave
Building "A" Suite #500
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P: 801-566-2980
F: 801-566-6957
cdawson@vrcprotx.com
DarrenCameron

Darren Cameron

Colorado
10483 Heinz Way
Henderson, CO 80640
P: 303-744-6500
F: 303-871-8802
dcameron@vrcprotx.com
DaveYocum

Dave Yocum

Michigan
455 Detroit Ave.
Monroe, MI. 48162
P: 734-682-3870
F: 734-682-3958
dyocum@vrcprotx.com
Buddy

Buddy Ellis

Minnesota
2631 Industrial Court
Hastings, MN 55033
P: 800-242-2259
F: 262-786-6863
bellis@vrcprotx.com
DanHughes

Dan Hughes

North Dakota
Beulah, ND 58523
P: 800-242-2259
vrcprotx-nd@vrcprotx.com
Mitch

Mitch Velarde

New Mexico
2000 Cortland Dr.
Farmington, NM. 87401
P:800-242-2259
mvelarde@vrcprotx.com
Bill Jesse

Bill Jesse

Wisconsin
2145 South 170th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
P: 800-242-2259
F: 262-786-6863
bjesse@vrcprotx.com