Locations-Header2

Locations

VRC Protx Contacts

The technical service team of VRC Protx combines the expertise of the Sales Consultants and Customer Service contacts that you currently work with today with the expertise of all our Engineers, Quality Control Foremen and Technicians who are dedicated in maintaining industry leading process safety with shop and on-site technical service.

Service Locations

BillJohnson

Bill Johnson

Colorado
10483 Heinz Way
Henderson, CO 80640
P: 303-744-6500
F: 303-871-8802
bjohnson@vrcprotx.com
DaveYocum

Dave Yocum

Michigan
455 Detroit Ave.
Monroe, MI. 48162
P: 734-682-3870
F: 734-682-3958
dyocum@vrcprotx.com
Steve2

Steve Budnik

Minnesota
2631 Industrial Court
Hastings, MN 55033
P: 651-438-3121
F: 651-438-9151
sbudnik@vrcprotx.com
DanHughes

Dan Hughes

North Dakota
1717 Arikara Drive
Beulah, ND 58523
P: 701-934-2453
vrcprotx-nd@vrcprotx.com
Mitch

Mitch Velarde

New Mexico
2000 Cortland Dr.
Farmington, NM. 87401
P: 505-634-0342
F: 505-213-0360
mvelarde@vrcprotx.com
MarkSchwartz

Mark Schwartz

Utah
4752 West California Ave
Building "A" Suite #500
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P: 801-566-2980
F: 801-566-6957
mschwartz@vrcprotx.com
BillHunter2

Bill Hunter

Wisconsin
2145 South 170th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
P: 262-786-1230
F: 262-786-6863
bhunter@vrcprotx.com
BillJohnson

Bill Johnson

Wyoming
117 Commerce Dr
Evanston, WY 82930
P: 307-789-2478
F: 307-789-5762
bjohnson@vrcprotx.com